Fire Level – Nearly Finished   Leave a comment

The tileset’s finished, and while it isn’t the greatest thing I’ve ever done, I think it looks good. I do realize I use bricks a lot, but that’s just because they’re kind of necessary. The level’s also coming off as pretty challenging, but not unfairly. You’ve got to be good at Cave Story to beat this level, but I guess that goes for the rest of this mod too, mainly. Anyway, this level also has a boss fight, and one I’ve never used before, which is also finished, except for a few sprites. You’ll find out what boss this is when you play it yourself. Also, there’s another thing I’m going to show, but I’ll leave that to another post.

Posted February 26, 2012 by olliejay in Cave Story, The Show

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

