I was working on a song   2 comments

It’s the Legend of Zelda theme song as heard on the title screen of the first game.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KQ7NVh1_QOM That’s the link to the past original song.

http://www.mediafire.com/?tffb7ihitomyfsr That’s the download to the org.

Posted January 16, 2012 by olliejay in Uncategorized

2 responses to “I was working on a song

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh man. i can’t wait to get home, off of a school computer that is, and listen to this.

    It would be awesome to hear the dark world theme from Link to the Past actually.

    So how many new levels does this make now?

    • Dark World theme? That isn’t a bad idea, maybe I’ll do that if I ever feel like it!
      I have about, four new ones done so far? But I have like four more kind of planned out already, and I’m already working on one of those.

Leave a Reply

