Bridge Sprite   1 comment

Alright then. Sorry about the late update, I haven’t had anything to show until this last hour..

Anyway, I was given an idea by the one known as HyMyNameIsMatt. He suggested I add bridges to the Green Hill Zone tileset. Well, I finally got around to it today! I made the tiles of it to only react to the PC so that enemies can attack from below it, thankfully this also means you can shoot under it to kill said enemies. Anyway, pictures:

A normal shot of the bridge tiles.

Then a Gunfish.

Posted July 18, 2011 by olliejay in Uncategorized

One response to “Bridge Sprite

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nice. I’m glad to see you took my advice.

Leave a Reply

