2x Resolution   Leave a comment

Alllllright. I think from here this might get a little more interesting. :J So first off, as was sort of clear in the last post, I have received the double res hack from the people who made it (Noxid and GIRakaCHEEZER), but more specifically from Noxid. I think it’s gonna be great. Now, since some people are unable to use the 2x res hack (Including myself until a few days ago), because of this, I’m going to take the time to make it with both 1x  and 2x versions. Seeing how this hack works, I’m sure it won’t be too much of a hassle. Also, the progress may or may not slow down a bit, because I obtained a few games…Namely Pokemon White and Minecraft. Nevertheless, I still find the time to work on it, and I’d like to show you a comparison of the two versions.

 

The 1x version of course.

And then the 2x version.

 

Posted March 24, 2011 by olliejay in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

