:D   2 comments

Alright, I finished the boss fight with Monster X, and I think it’s the most fun I’ve had for a while with this mod. O: It’s a very satisfying boss fight once you finish it. I haven’t gotten much else done but that, because I’ve been working on an Org. This Org I’m making is probably going to break some kind of record, because it’s almost 250 measures long. So, maybe if I finish it soon enough, I’ll post it here.

Posted January 20, 2011 by olliejay in Uncategorized

2 responses to “:D

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That’s pretty sweet. How has your spriting been going?

  2. Well, I haven’t been doing much spriting, as I didn’t have the need. I DID do a 2x resolution version of the character you play as just for fun. That was edited from Wii Quote, though. It turned out pretty good, actually.

Leave a Reply

