Some new stuff   3 comments

This week was a good week for the mod. There’s a small thing I’m stuck on, but I’m going to get it eventually. I’m trying to change the coordinates of Monster X, because I found the perfect spot for him. I also finished the first level of round 4, 4-1. I was originally making music for it, but I didn’t like how it was coming out, so I scrapped it. One last thing, I made a screenshot of the newest level. It’s not much, but I think it’s worth showing.

Edit: I’m not changing the coordinates of Monster X anymore, just thought I’d say that.

Posted January 13, 2011 by olliejay in Uncategorized

3 responses to “Some new stuff

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That warning seems to have come a bit late.

  2. D:
    I totally forgot to fix monster x’s coordinates. I hope that didn’t screw you up too much. The reason why he’s so annoying is that there are multiple different entities instead of just one.

  3. Actually, I think it’s better than it would have been. :J Thanks for trying to help me and all, though. As I said in a different one, it’s my favorite boss fight so far.

Leave a Reply

